

## MALLIGE COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

#71, SILVEPURA, CHIKKABANAVARA POST, BANGALORE: -560 090 (Recognized by AICTE, PCI New Delhi, RGUHS Bangalore)

Email id:  $\frac{mcpbangalore@ymail.com}{NAAC~B^{+}~Accredited,~ISO~9001:2015~Certified}$ 

## **Internal Quality Assurance Cell**

| SI.No | Name of the Member   | Designation      |
|-------|--|------------------|
| 1.    | Dr. Sandur Veerabadrappa Rajendra                                      | IQAC Chairman    |
| 2.    | Dr. Rashmi P (Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry)       | IQAC Coordinator |
| 3.    | Sri. N Ramesh Secretary, Mallige Education Foundation                  | Member           |
| 4.    | Mrs. Mamatha M K (Associate Professor)                                 | Member           |
| 5.    | Dr. Ashwini H M (Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics)               | Member           |
| 6.    | Mr. Keerthy H S (Associate Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics)     | Member           |
| 7.    | Mrs. Nagalakshmi N C (Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology) | Member           |
| 8.    | Mrs. Sheeba F R (Associate Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics)     | Member           |
| 9.    | Mrs. Suma U S<br>(Assistant Professor)                                 | Member           |
| 10.   | Mrs. Rukmini S   | Member           |
| 11.   | Mr. Jagadeshwara K   | Member           |
| 12.   | Mrs. Smitha Grace  | Member           |
| 13.   | Mr. Ashwanth Narayan (Hurulichikkanahalli Grama Panchayat staff)       | Member           |
|       | Nominee from students  |                  |
| 14.   | Ms. Afrin Fathima H( <i>PharmD III Year</i> )                          | Member           |
| 15.   | Ms. Shreya M S (PharmD IV Year)  | Member           |
| 16.   | Mr. Santhosh Kumar R   | Member           |
| 17.   | Mr. Harish Kumar Jain (Managing Director, Embiotic Lab. Pvt. Ltd,)     | Member           |
| 18.   | Mr. Shivakumaraiah. M  | Member           |





